Siberian Grands of Distinction in CFA

BY KATHY DURDICK, Ristokat Himalayans & Persians

Photos copyrighted by the individual photographers
Article copyright © All Rights Reserved.
Copying or redistribution of this article is strictly prohibited
without the express written permission of

GCD, RW Kotchera Paladin of Anam Cara
Photo by Chanan

In 2011, CFA instituted a brand new title — the Grand of Distinction.

To earn the title, a cat must receive a minimum of 30 finals over each of 3 separate show seasons.

The show seasons do not have to be consecutive, and can be earned in either Championship (GCD) or Premiership (GPD).

For more details, see our article Grand of Distinction: A New Title in CFA.

The very first cat of any breed to earn the award in CFA was an Exotic Shorthair — a Brown McTabby & White neuter named GC, GPD, NW Ivy Cat Quarterback. Read his story here . . .

Listed below are the Siberian winners of the title to-date; separated by year, and listed in the order that they earned their title.

Siberian Grands of Distinction in CFA

GCD, BW, RW Slava Better Believe It
First Siberian to earn the Grand of Distinction Title
Brown McTabby
GCD, RW Kotchera Paladin of Anam Cara
Golden Spotted Tabby
GPD, RW Kotchera Noodle
Brown McTabby
GPD, NW Slava Charisma of Cyberkoshki
Brown McTabby

Back :: Top :: Home



Legal Disclaimer | Report A Broken Link or Typo

Website created & maintained by
ShowCatsOnline Web Design