Ragdoll Grands of Distinction in CFA

BY KATHY DURDICK, Ristokat Himalayans & Persians

Photos copyrighted by the individual photographers
Article copyright © ShowCatsOnline.com. All Rights Reserved.
Copying or redistribution of this article is strictly prohibited
without the express written permission of ShowCatsOnline.com

GPD, RW For-Real Life-Of-Riley
Photo by Chanan

In 2011, CFA instituted a brand new title — the Grand of Distinction.

In order to earn the title, a cat must receive a minimum of 30 finals over each of 3 separate show seasons.

The show seasons do not have to be consecutive, and can be earned in either Championship or Premiership.

For more details, see our article Grand of Distinction: A New Title in CFA.

The very first cat of any breed to earn the prestigious award in CFA was an Exotic Shorthair — a Brown McTabby & White neuter named GC, GPD, NW Ivy Cat Quarterback. Read his story here . . .

The first Ragdoll to earn this title isGPD, RW For-Real Life-Of-Riley, a Seal Point and White Ragdoll Neuter, bred by Mary Riddell and owned and shown by Terri Clarke.

Listed below are the Ragdoll winners of the title to-date; separated by year, and listed in the order that they earned their title.

Ragdoll Grands of Distinction in CFA

GPD, RW For-Real Life-Of-Riley
First Ragdoll to earn the Grand of Distinction Title
Seal Point & White
GPD, RW Keepurrdolls Blue Biyou
Blue Point & White
GPD, RW Dollhowse Pure Luck
Blue Point & White
GCD, BWC, NW L'Clover King Kuma of Crystal_Doll
Blue Lynx Point & White
GCD, BWR, NW Cajundoll Marshall Dillion
Seal Point & White

Back :: Top :: Home



Legal Disclaimer | Report A Broken Link or Typo

Website created & maintained by
ShowCatsOnline Web Design