CFA Approves New Tiered
Champion/Premier Title Structure

Photos copyrighted by the individual photographers
Article copyright © All Rights Reserved.
Copying or redistribution of this article is strictly prohibited
without the express written permission of

CFA has approved three new "tiered" levels for Champion & Premier titles.

The 3 levels are:

  • Bronze:
    • CHB: 50 Grand Championship points
    • PRB: 20 Grand Premiership points

  • Silver:
    • CHS: 100 Grand Championship points
    • PRS: 40 Grand Premiership points

  • Gold:
    • CHG: 150 Grand Championship points
    • PRG: 60 Grand Premiership points

Each title will replace the regular CH/PR title, if it is claimed . . .   and it can be claimed however far back an exhibitor would like to go . . . so it's time to add one of the new "metals" to your cat's name!


Back :: Top :: Home



Legal Disclaimer | Report A Broken Link or Typo

Website created & maintained by
ShowCatsOnline Web Design